أحدث معامل إختبارات الجوده

الاختبارات و معمل الجودة


إدارة الجودة

تلتزم شركة القدس لتكنولوجيا البلاستيك بتقديم أفضل خدمة عملاء ودعم فني وقيمة إجمالية لعملائنا و كما نسعي لتجاوز توقعات عملائنا من خلال تصميمنا الاستثنائي لأغطية بلاستيكية فائقة الجودة مع مميزات مستدامة وصديقة للبيئة. إن نظامنا الخاص بإدارة الجودة يتكون من مجموعة من الإجراءات و تعليمات العمل و الخاصة بشهاداتنا ISO 9001:2015 , ISO 14001:2015 and OHSAS 18001:2007, و ذلك لضمان سلامة المنتج والموثوقية و دقة موعد التسليم لتلبية رغبات عملائنا وتوفير كل المواصفات الخاصة بهم.

ان توصياتنا لتلبية احتياجات محصولك الزراعي وضعت بناء علي تجارب علمية عديده من البحث و التطوير للعديد من المحاصيل الزراعيه المختلفه بالتعاون مع شركائنا في مركز أريد أجريتيك الحقلي – مركز البحوث الزراعية بجامعة لانكستر و ذلك من خلال مجهودات متواصلة لرفع جودة منتجاتنا تماشيا مع متطلبات زراعة محصول أفضل.

UV-VIS DEVICE - aLQUDS lAB

UV-VIS

يستخدم هذا الجهاز لقياس أطوال موجات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للنافذة وقياس الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي تنفذ الي داخل الصوب الزراعية مع إمكانية التحكم في نسبتها من بإستخدام الإضافات حسب نوع النبات وموقعه الجغرافي.

quv - Al Quds For Plastic - Lab

QUV

يتم استخدام جهاز QUV لاختبار متانة الأفلام و قدرتها علي التحمل. ويشمل المصابيح التي تنبعث من الإشعاع العدواني في نطاق الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (مجموعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية) ، لمحاكاة عملية التعرض للشمس في وقت قصير

Spectromètre-FTIR-Spectrum-_ quv - Al Quds For Plastic - Lab

مقياس الطيف الاشعاعي :

إنها أحدث المعدات في مصر والمنطقة وتعمل مع الأشعة تحت الحمراء لقياس كل من مؤشر الحرارة ومحتوى الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في الفيلم البلاستيكي.

Al Quds for Plastic Lab

الاستطالة (التمدد) و القوة:

يتم استخدام مقياس الامتداد لقياس الحد الأقصى للحاجة إلى كسر الفيلم وسلالة الفيلم عند الاستراحة. تتوافق أبعاد العينة وشروط الاختبار وإجراءات الاختبار مع المعايير الدولية (ASTM، ISO).

Al Quds for Plastic - falling dart impact tester

تأثير الإسقاط :

تستخدم هذه الطريقة لتحديد القوة التي تسبب فشل الفيلم تحت ظروف معينة. يتم التعبير عن هذه القوة من حيث وزن الصاروخ المتساقط من الارتفاع المحدد. أُجريَّ الاختبار وفقًا لـ ASTM D1709-85.

TEARING DEVICE - aLQUDS lAB

التمزق:

يستخدم أختبار Elmendorf لقياس أقصى مقاومة للتمزق لفيلم البولي إيثيلين. أبعاد العينات وشروط الاختبار وإجراءات الاختبار وفقا للمعايير الدولية (ASTM ، ISO).

3

الضباب:

يستخدم جهاز الضباب لاختبار الخواص البصرية للفيلم (انتقال – نشر) ASTM 1003

Laboratory and Quality Tests

Our Quality Management System (QMS)

 

 

Our (QMS) consists of procedures and work instructions of our certifications ISO 9001:2015 , ISO 14001:2015 and OHSAS 18001:2007 to ensure product integrity, reliability, and on-time delivery to meet our customers’ specifications and requirements.

Our recommendation to your crop’s cover needs is built on various R&D trials of different species at our partner Arid Agritec – Lancaster University field station through a continued effort to improve our products in view of your crop needs.

Lab-- Al Quds for Plastic lab. 400x400

UV-VIS:

This device is used to measure the wavelengths of the window ultraviolet rays and measuring ultraviolet rays entering the greenhouse with the possibility of controlling the ratio through the additives by plant type and location.

UV-VIS DEVICE -- ALQUDS lAB.jpg

QUV:

The QUV device is used to test the films durability. It includes lamps that emit an aggressive radiation in the ultra violet range (UV range), to simulating sun exposure in a short time.

quv En - Al Quds For Plastic - Lab

FT-IR spectrometer:

It is the latest equipment in Egypt and the region and works with infrared to measure both thermicity index and UV content at plastic film.

Spectromètre-FTIR --Spectrum-_ quv - Al Quds For Plastic - Lab

Elongation and Strength:

The Extensometer is used to measure the maximum load need to film break and the film strain at break. The specimen’s dimensions, test conditions and test procedure are according the international standards (ASTM, ISO).

Directindustry

Dart Falling Impact:

This method is used to determine the energy that cause film fail under specified conditions. This energy is expressed in term of weight of the missile falling from specified high. The test is carried according to ASTM D1709-85.

Al Quds for Plastic - falling dart impact tester _

TEAR

The Elmendorf Tear is used to measure the maximum tear resistance for polyethylene film. The specimen’s dimensions, test conditions and test procedure are according the international standards (ASTM, ISO).

TEARING DEVICE - ALQUDS - LAB

Haze:

The Haze device is used to test optical properties for film (transmission – diffusion) ASTM 1003.

Asm - Al Quds for Plastic _Lab